hasemtablet.blogg.se

Hip hop sound packs
Hip hop sound packs








hip hop sound packs

And their ‘Everything Bundle’ is one of the most insane sample pack bundle offers I’ve come across so far. Their ‘808 Warfare’ kit has create a huge buzz in the producers community in the past 12 months.

hip hop sound packs hip hop sound packs

The guys at the Producers Choice have a reputation of offering some of the best hip hop sample kits in the industry.

#Hip hop sound packs download

You can download ‘Ill-Behaved Drums’ free here > Producers Choice I’m sure you’ll love them as much as I do…so don’t hesitate… I then layered these drums with samples from various vintage drum machines … and then shaped and processed them in the digital domain until they were as hard hitting and co(jo)ne shaking as I love them to be:-) To create ‘Ill-Behaved Drummz!’ I have recorded real drums and percussions with high end mics by Neumann, Coles and Josephson paired with high end pre amps such as a Forsell SMP-2 and the pres from my german vintage ABE broadcast console. It might seem a bit self serving to put my own free drum kit on top of the list…and well… it is -) I’m proud as hell of it and I would love to see you dowload your copy and create some real bangers with it. However…if you download all the drum kits mentioned in this post, you will probably have more than enough material to keep you inspired for the next weeks, or even months. Like always my focus was on quality over quantity, so while some drum kits contain hundreds of samples, others come with only a few hard hitting bombs. I have digged the web for hip hop samples that are both free AND of the highest quality, so you can create dope beats with bangin’ drums without stretching your budget. If you can’t get enough of free hip hop samples but are tired of cramming your hard drive with tons of crappy, amateurish sounds, then this post is for you.










Hip hop sound packs